Who's Who

CLERGY:
IMG_4731_edited_edited.jpg
c_edited_edited.jpg
Fr. Jon Durley

Ministry Area Lead

jonathandurley@churchinwales.org.uk

01656 670148

Canon Philip Masson 

Ministry Area Clergy

office@parishofporthcawl.org 

01656 786899

Rev Dr Duncan Walker 2014-6-29-13_15_17_edited.jpg
Rev. Dr. Duncan Walker

Ministry Area Clergy

revduncan.walker@hotmail.co.uk

01656 740500 / 07766 710376

200402-Mark-Broadway-pic-450x450_edited.jpg
IMG_1445-450x450_edited.jpg
Fr. Mark Broadway
Fr. Geoff Lunn

Ministry Area Clergy

frmark@parishofporthcawl.org

07429 143959 

Ministry Area Clergy

curate@parishofporthcawl.org

07903 669247 

coming-soon-message-illuminated-with-light-projector_1284-3622.jpg
Rev. Claire Stowell

Deacon

Wardens:
img_7181_edited_edited.jpg
Gareth-Baker-1-e1614781586733-400x400_edited_edited_edited.jpg
David - Lloyd Jones

Ministry Area Warden

davidlloyd.jones@btinternet.com

01656 741354 / 07747 151205

Gareth Baker

Ministry Area Warden

gbaker1980@hotmail.co.uk

01656 718883 / 07791 367918

ministry AREA treasurer:
coming-soon-message-illuminated-with-light-projector_1284-3622.jpg
Paul Smart

Ministry Area Treasurer

pmsmart@aol.com

01656 788086

ministry area Lay CHAIR:
Wendy_Gwen_edited_edited.jpg
Wendy Xerri

Ministry Area Lay Chair

wendy@xerri.wales

01656 748548 / 07752 487467

safeguarding officer:
x_edited.jpg
Dave Xerri

Ministry Area Safeguarding Officer

dave@xerri.wales

01656 748548 / 07850 129079

ministry area council:

Kevin Boscott

Clive Edwards - clive209@outlook.com - 01656 784698

Eileen Edwards - eileen.r.edwards@gmail.com - 01656 722074 / 07530 989433

Mari Goldsworthymgoldsworthy2002@yahoo.co.uk - 01639 882554 / 07795 432176

Margaret Griffiths - maggri@yahoo.com - 01656 742703 / 07477 648871

Lydia Harris - 01656 784230 / 07484 777820

Peter Henry - peterwthenry@btinternet.com - 01656 782659

Martyn Jones - storavia@mac.com - 01656 746934 / 07920 002910

Jeanette Keane - jenbkeane@yahoo.co.uk - 01656 222507 / 07977 778732

Carolyn Perren - carolyn.tansey@gmail.com - 01656 788093 / 07970 508233

Margaret Phillips - bryn.hyfryd@btinternet.com - 01656 665547 / 07748 678827

Anthony Radcliffeanthony.kenfig@yahoo.co.uk - 01639 883081 / 07720 116895

John Roberts - w.johnroberts12@gmail.com - 01656 741030 / 07851 122804

Hilary Thomas - hilaryaquarius@sky.com - 01656 788281

James Thomas - thomasthomas1@me.com - 07432 483527